Wind Quintet No. 2 (2014) - Woodwind Quintet (Score)

Catalog: 9790550112629

Price: $54.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute (with piccolo and alto flute), oboe (with english horn), clarinet in A and B-flat, horn, and bassoon.

Score only.  Set of parts available separately (9790550112636).

Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Composer/Author: Aho, Kalevi
Catalog Number: 9790550112629

Related Products: