Wind Quintet No. 2 (2014) - Woodwind Quintet (Parts)

Catalog: 9790550112636

Price: $76.50

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute (with piccolo and alto flute), oboe (with english horn), clarinet in A and B-flat, horn, and bassoon.

Set of parts only.  Score available separately (9790550112629).

Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
Composer/Author: Aho, Kalevi
Catalog Number: 9790550112636

Related Products: