Frank Sinatra Centennial Songbook (Original Keys for Singers) - PVG

Catalog: 00131000

Price: $31.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


2015 marked the 100th anniversary of the birth of Frank Sinatra and celebrations and concerts are planned for the whole year. This songbook gathers 100 of Ol' Blue Eye's finest in a fitting tribute to one of the greatest entertainers of all time! Each song is arranged in his original key.

Table of Contents:
  • All Of Me
  • All The Way
  • Almost Like Being In Love
  • As Time Goes By
  • Blue Moon
  • Blues In The Night
  • Call Me Irresponsible
  • Change Partners
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Chicago (That Toddlin' Town)
  • Come Dance With Me
  • Come Fly With Me
  • Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • From Here To Eternity
  • The Good Life
  • How Little We Know
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Isle Of Capri
  • It Happened In Monterey
  • The Lady Is A Tramp
  • Learnin' The Blues
  • Love's Been Good To Me
  • Luck Be A Lady
  • My Kind Of Town (Chicago Is)
  • My Way
  • Nancy With The Laughing Face
  • Theme From “New York, New York”
  • Nice 'n' Easy
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Night And Day
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • River, Stay 'Way From My Door
  • Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
  • Send In The Clowns
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Summer Wind
  • Swingin' Down The Lane
  • (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  • That's Life
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Time After Time
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Witchcraft
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • Young At Heart
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Sinatra, Frank
Catalog Number: 00131000
Pages: 320

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.