Hush - Brass Quintet

Catalog: 81-BQ221527

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Hush by Bill Thomas is a simple lyrical composition in the style of a lullaby. It was inspired by the thought of that time of night when the lights are finally turned off and the house is quiet. The modest technical demands required by Hush will allow the ensemble to concentrate on the expressive components of their performance.

Arranged for 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba.  Includes score and parts. (3:10)

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Thomas, Bill
Catalog Number: 81-BQ221527