Dolly Parton Greatest Hits - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00306885

Price: $24.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


30 songs from this iconic country singer-songwriter.

Table of Contents:
  • To Know Him Is To Love Him
  • Old Flames (Can't Hold A Candle To You)
  • Nine To Five
  • Love Is Like A Butterfly
  • Islands In The Stream
  • I Will Always Love You
  • Here You Come Again
  • Everything's Beautiful (In Its Own Way)
  • Wildflowers
  • We Used To
  • Two Doors Down
  • Touch Your Woman
  • Tomorrow Is Forever
  • Tennessee Homesick Blues
  • Please Don't Stop Loving Me
  • Lost Forever In Your Kiss
  • It's All Wrong, But It's All Right
  • God Won't Get You
  • Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
  • Daddy Was An Old Time Preacher Man
  • The Bargain Store
  • But You Know I Love You
  • Yellow Roses
  • Why'd You Come In Here Lookin' Like That
  • All I Can Do
  • Coat Of Many Colors
  • Jolene
  • Starting Over Again
  • Joshua
  • Heartbreaker
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Parton et al.
Artist: Parton, Dolly
Catalog Number: 00306885
Pages: 146

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.