Less - Percussion Quartet

Catalog: CA27110PE

Price: $43.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Hypnotic, lyrical and rhythmically meticulous, Less for percussion quartet makes for a singular experience for performers and audiences. The combination of melodic dreamy textures, a scrupulous rhythmic spine, and a delicate sound world offers multiple angles and opportunities for subtle and expressive music-making.

Includes score and parts:

  • Percussion 1 - Glockenspiel, High "G" Crotale
  • Percussion 2 - Vibraphone, 2 Wood Slabs, Elephant Bell
  • Percussion 3 - 2 Ceramic Plates, Elephant Bell, Shekere, 2 Caxixi
  • Percussion 4 - Brake Drum, 3 Ceramic Flowerpots, Elephant Bell

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Surgical Dreams
  • 2. Cadenza
  • 3. Meditation
Publisher: C. Alan
Composer/Author: Rutty, Alejandro
Catalog Number: CA27110PE