Ignis - Marimba Quartet

Catalog: CA27040

Price: $32.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Ignis is a high energy marimba quartet about igniting a flame. The pulsing rhythms, running sixteenth notes, and split runs have proven to make the work a crowd favorite.

Includes score and parts.


  • Marimba 1 (4.3-octave)
  • Marimba 2 (4.3-octave)
  • Marimba 3 (5.0-octave)
  • Marimba 4 (5.0-octave)

Publisher: C. Alan
Composer/Author: Bradford, Christopher
Catalog Number: CA27040