Etudes Concertantes (22 Pieces) - Clarinet (or other treble instrument)

Catalog: COR001

Price: $24.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Etudes Concertantes - 22 Pieces arranged in 5 Suites.

Published in one volume for the following instruments: clarinet, saxophone, flute, oboe and violin, or by ensemble grouped by keys, in unison and unaccompanied.

Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Corroyez, Georges
Catalog Number: COR001