Fugue in G Minor - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: M2350

Regular Price: $7.95

On Sale for $5.17

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For saxophone quartet.

Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Leonard, J. Michael
Catalog Number: M2350