Sonata No. 1 - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: PHILH20008

Price: $32.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For trombone and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Allegro molto
Publisher: Philharmusica
Composer/Author: Monaco, Richard A.
Catalog Number: PHILH20008