Ballet Orchestra Clarinetist, Vol. 2: Music from Prokofiev's Ballets

Catalog: RON1201

Price: $37.80

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Authors Mara Plotkin and Steven D. Hartman have performed ballets extensively in the U.S. and around the world and Mr. Hartman is the principal clarinetist of the New York City Ballet Orchestra.

They bring all of their years of experience to this volume, containing excerpts from Prokofiev's two beloved ballets: Romeo and Juliet and Cinderella.

Get their expert insights on how to interpret each excerpt musically, how to approach each excerpt's unique technical challenges, and any other special performance considerations.

Publisher: Roncorp
Composer/Author: Plotkin & Hartman
Catalog Number: RON1201
Pages: 56

Related Products: