Concerto No. 1 - Marimba and Percussion Ensemble

Catalog: CMPE-01

Price: $47.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo marimba and perussion ensemble of xylophone, vibraphone, bass marimba, percussion, drum set, and timpani.

Includes score and parts.

A native of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, Ney Rosauro has developed a successful international career as a percussionist, composer and pedagogoue.

With his unique style of writing which combines charming melodies with catchy rhythms, he utilizes the rich elements of Brazilian folklore to create stylized compositions that are full of life and fantasy, and has been enchanting audiences all over the world.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Saudacao
  • 2. Lamento
  • 3. Danca
  • 4. Despedida
Publisher: MalletWorks
Composer/Author: Rosauro, Ney
Catalog Number: CMPE-01