Kind of Trane: Concerto - Soprano/Alto Sax (or Clarinet) and Piano

Catalog: GB9815

Price: $28.76

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


A concerto for soprano and alto saxophone (1 player) or clarinet with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. "There is none other"
  • 2. Ballade
  • 3. "Coltrane on the Dancefloor"
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Connesson, Guillaume
Catalog Number: GB9815