Suite for Organ with Minimal Pedal

Catalog: MSM10446

Price: $9.00

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A four movement original composition that can be used in concerts, teaching, or worship.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Intrada
  • 2. Reflection
  • 3. Cantilena
  • 4. Trumpet Tune
Publisher: Morningstar
Composer/Author: Corl, Matthew H.
Catalog Number: MSM10446
Pages: 11