Bach Without Words, Vol. 3 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: 63476

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged by Mark Biggam for oboe and piano, this collection features music from the Cantatas and Oratorios.

The vocal line has been embedded in the accompaniment, and the solo oboe line remains unchanged.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Ich will an den Himmel denken from Cantata No. 166 "Wo gehest du hin?"
  • 2. Gott versorget alles leven from Cantata No. 187 "Es wartet alles auf dich"
  • 3. Weichet nur Cantata No. 212 (Wedding Cantata) "Weichet nur, betrubte Schatten"
  • 4. Sich uben im Leben from Cantata No. 212 (Wedding Cantata) "Weichet nur, betrubte Schatten"
  • 5. Flosst meine Heiland from Christmas Oratorio
  • 6. Ich will bei meinem Jesu wachen from St. Matthew Passion
Publisher: Trevco Music
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Biggam, Mark
Catalog Number: 63476