6 Original Compositions - Orff Ensemble

Catalog: MSM25525

Price: $23.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This reproducible collection of original pieces for Orff ensemble is useful for developing different techniques and provides delightful musical experiences as the same time.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante
  • 2. Antiphonal Dance
  • 3. Grazioso
  • 4. Joyful Praise
  • 5. Majestic Procession
  • 6. Syn-co-pa Sonore
Publisher: Morningstar
Composer/Author: Burkhardt, Michael
Catalog Number: MSM25525
Pages: 104