Goin' Home - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: WQ308

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Largo from the "New World Symphony" arranged for flute, oboe and/or english horn, clarinet in B-flat or A, horn, and bassoon (or bass clarinet).

Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Dvorak, Antonin
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe Jr., Bill
Catalog Number: WQ308