Advanced Concert Studies - Euphonium B. C.

Catalog: 991674-400

Price: $20.70

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Bass Clef Edition

Advanced Concert Studies includes 18 pieces from composers like Martin Ellerby and Philip Wilby just to name a few.

Publisher: De Haske
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Mead, Steven
Catalog Number: 991674-400
Pages: 51