Doors Anthology, The - Guitar Recorder Versions

Catalog: 00690347

Price: $20.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A must-have for any Doors fan!

This deluxe collector's edition songbook features:

  • Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 20 of the greatest hits from this classic rock band
  • The Doors essential discography, with photos of each album cover
  • The Music of The Doors, an extensive interview with guitarist Robby Krieger
  • The Story of The Doors, an in-depth interview with keyboardist Ray Manzarek
  • Many great photos.

Table of Contents:
  • Blue Sunday
  • Break On Through To The Other Side
  • Crystal Ship
  • Five To One
  • Hello, I Love You (Won't You Tell Me Your Name?)
  • L.A. Woman
  • Light My Fire
  • Love Her Madly
  • Love Me Two Times
  • Love Street
  • Not To Touch The Earth
  • People Are Strange
  • Riders On The Storm
  • Roadhouse Blues
  • Soul Kitchen
  • Spanish Caravan
  • Touch Me
  • Twentieth Century Fox
  • The Unknown Soldier
  • You Make Me Real
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Doors, The
Artist: Doors, The
Catalog Number: 00690347
Pages: 144

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.