Jonas Brothers in Concert - Concert Band

Catalog: 49564

Regular Price: $73.00

On Sale for $58.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Light up your concert hall with Jonas Brothers in Concert.

This expertly scored arrangement by Michael Story features two hits from the talented siblings---"Leave Before You Love Me" (with Marshmello) and "Mercy" (from Space Jam: A New Legacy).


This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Boardman, et al.
Arranger/Editor: Story, Michael
Catalog Number: 49564