Doors: Anthology - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00306292

Price: $31.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Our comprehensive collector's edition contains 69 songs from this seminal '60s band.

Also includes a complete discography featuring all of the album covers, The Story of The Doors - an extensive interview with keyboardist Ray Manzarek, and The Music of The Doors - an in-depth discussion with guitarist Robby Krieger.

Features great photos of the band.

Table of Contents:
  • Indian Summer
  • Alabama Song
  • Been Down So Long
  • Cars Hiss By My Window
  • Changeling
  • Crawling King Snake
  • Strange Days
  • The End
  • WASP
  • When The Music's Over
  • I Looked At You
  • End Of The Night
  • Take It As It Comes
  • Easy Ride
  • Hyacinth House
  • I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
  • Moonlight Drive
  • My Eyes Have Seen You
  • Summer's Almost Gone
  • Unhappy Girl
  • We Could Be So Good Together
  • You're Lost, Little Girl
  • Maggie Magill
  • Wintertime Love
  • Land Ho
  • Shaman's Blues
  • L'America
  • Ship Of Fools
  • Waiting For The Sun
  • You Make Me Real
  • Yes, The River Knows
  • Queen Of The Highway
  • Down On The Farm
  • Hang On To Your Life
  • I'm Horney, I'm Stoned
  • In The Eye Of The Sun
  • My Wild Love
  • Ships With Sails
  • The Soft Parade
  • The Spy
  • Tightrope Ride
  • Variety Is The Spice Of Life
  • Wandering Musician
  • Wild Child
  • Back Door Man
  • Blue Sunday
  • Break On Through To The Other Side
  • Crystal Ship
  • Hello, I Love You (Won't You Tell Me Your Name?)
  • L.A. Woman
  • Light My Fire
  • Love Her Madly
  • Love Me Two Times
  • Love Street
  • Not To Touch The Earth
  • People Are Strange
  • Riders On The Storm
  • Roadhouse Blues
  • Runnin' Blues
  • Tell All The People
  • Touch Me
  • The Unknown Soldier
  • Wishful Sinful
  • Five To One
  • Peace Frog
  • Soul Kitchen
  • Spanish Caravan
  • Twentieth Century Fox
  • Do It
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Doors
Catalog Number: 00306292
Pages: 411

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.