Concerto No. 2 in A Major - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: IMC2638

Price: $13.28

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concerto No. 2 by Eugene Reich is a really wonderful concerto for trombone.

This work showcases the trombonist very well, giving them the opportunity to display their high range, low range, flexibility and technique.

This work is not performed often enough, but is an excellent addition to the repertoire.

For trombone and piano reduction.

Solo Parts Included: Trombone in C

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Reiche, Eugene
Catalog Number: IMC2638