5 Suites BWV 1007-1011 - Bassoon Unaccompanied

Catalog: M4068

Regular Price: $14.95

On Sale for $9.72

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes the first five of J. S. Bach's Six Suites for Violoncello transcribed for solo bassoon by Arthur Weisberg

Table of Contents:
  • 5. Suite No. 5 BWV 1011
  • 4. Suite No. 4 BWV 1010
  • 3. Suite No. 3 BWV 1009
  • 2. Suite No. 2 BWV 1008
  • 1. Suite No. 1 BWV 1007
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Weisberg, Arthur
Catalog Number: M4068