Pirates of the Caribbean - Easy Piano Collection

Catalog: 00196959

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


12 lush themes from the Pirates of the Caribbean movies arranged so even beginners sound great playing them.

Table of Contents:
  • The Black Pearl
  • Davy Jones
  • He's a Pirate
  • Jack Sparrow
  • The Medallion Calls
  • Two Hornpipes (Fisher's Hornpipe)
  • Up Is Down
  • Guilty of Being Innocent of Being Jack Sparrow
  • Hoist the Colours
  • The Kraken
  • Mermaids
  • One Day
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Badelt, et al.
Catalog Number: 00196959
Pages: 80

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.

Related Products: