6 Suites, BWV 1007-1012 - Bass Clarinet Unaccompanied

Catalog: GB10149

Price: $26.96

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Transcribed for solo bass clarinet from the Cello Suites.

 Please note: this score is primarily transcribed in bass clef. For a score transcribed in treble clef, see the Alea Publications edition, catalog # ALEA1001.

Table of Contents:
  • Suite I, BWV 1007
  • Suite II, BWV 1008
  • Suite III, BWV 1009
  • Suite IV, BWV 1010
  • Suite V, BWV 1011
  • Suite VI, BWV 1012
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Bontoux, Michel
Catalog Number: GB10149
Pages: 56

Related Products: