3 Preludes - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: COMUS058

Price: $19.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for E-flat clarinet, 2 B-flat clarinets, and bass clarinet.

Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • No. 1. Allegro ben ritmato e deciso
  • No. 2. Andante con moto e poco rubato
  • No. 3. Allegro ben ritmato e deciso
Publisher: Comus
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
Arranger/Editor: Brady, Gareth
Catalog Number: COMUS058