2 Dances from ‘The Bartered Bride’ - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: COMUS027

Price: $20.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Arranged for 4 B-flat clarinets.

Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Polka
  • 2. Dance of the Comedians
Publisher: Comus
Composer/Author: Smetana, Bedrich
Arranger/Editor: Kenny, Terry
Catalog Number: COMUS027