Bell Tree Descants - Handbells

Catalog: HOPE3001

Price: $40.46

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For each of these 45 descants to familiar hymns there is an intermediate and a more advanced setting for bell tree ringers.

Many of the tunes are offered in more than one key to make this collection compatible with most hymnals. Common title and tune indexes are provided for easy reference.

Adding the sparkle of bells is sure to enhance and enliven your congregational hymn singing.

Table of Contents:
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Joy to the World
  • Let All Things Now Living
  • Blessed Assurance
  • The Church's One Foundation (D & Eb)
  • Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  • Come and Find the Quiet Center
  • Love Divine, All Loves Excelling (A & Bb)
  • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  • Lift High the Cross
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • God of Grace and God of Glory
  • Rejoice, the Lord is King! (C & D)
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • Jesus Shall Reign (D & Eb)
  • Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • Hosanna, Loud Hosanna (A, Ab & Bb)
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • Be Still My Soul (Eb & F)
  • I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • He Leadeth Me (C & D)
  • God, Who Stretched the Spangled Heavens
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • Come, Thou Almighty King (F & G)
  • To Mock Your Reign
  • We Gather Together (C & D)
  • Lead On, O King Eternal (C & Db)
  • Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  • O Worship the King
  • Come, Christians, Join to Sing (A & G)
  • Eternal Father, Strong to Save
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (D & Eb)
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow
  • Be Thou My Vision| All Glory, Laud and Honor
  • My Hope Is Built on Nothing Less
  • To God Be the Glory (Ab & G)
  • Lift Up Your Heads, O Mighty Gates (C & D)
  • It Is Well with My Soul (C & Db)
  • What Wondrous Love Is This
  • Just As I Am (D & Db)
Publisher: Hope
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Krug, Jason
Catalog Number: HOPE3001
Pages: 122