Concerto alla Veneziana, Op. 93 - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: COMUS0643

Price: $21.56

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This is a reduction for trumpet and piano of the concerto commissioned by the National Youth Brass Band of Great Britain in commemoration of its 40th Anniversary in 1992.

The concerto was also scored for orchestra. Full score and parts for both brass band and orchestral versions are available from Comus.

Publisher: Comus
Composer/Author: Butterworth, Arthur
Catalog Number: COMUS0643