Heritage Collection, Volume 10 - Piano

Catalog: TLP-366

Price: $31.46

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


14 more Christian tunes from pianist and arranger Lorie Line.

Table of Contents:
  • Scars in Heaven - Casting Crowns
  • Hold on to Me - Lauren Daigle
  • Say I Won’t - Mercyme
  • Chain Breaker - Zach Williams
  • Go Rest High on That Mountain - Vince Gill
  • Firm Foundation (He Won’t) - Maverick City
  • Now More Than Ever (We’re Singing Jesus) - River Valley Church
  • How Great Is Our God - Chris Tomlin
  • How Deep the Father’s Love for Us - Stuart Townend
  • Scars We Are They
  • House of the Lord - Phil Wickman
  • Graves Into Gardens - Elevation Worship
  • Make Way for the Master - The Talleys
  • Truth Be Told - Matthew West, Carly Pearce
Publisher: Lorie Line
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Line, Lorie
Catalog Number: TLP-366
Pages: 96