Canadian Brass Christmas Carols - Score

Catalog: 50484040

Price: $14.39

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Conductor's Score

15 easy arrangements for brass quartet or brass quintet with flexible instrumentation, with optional keyboard accompaniment. Ideal accompaniments for congregational singing in churches or other groups. Also great for performances by brass only. Includes two versions of each carol: a standard version found in hymnals in the common key and a variation verse, with a free and interesting arrangement.

Table of Contents:
  • What Child Is This?
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • Silent Night
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Joy To The World
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  • Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  • The First Noel
  • Away In A Manger
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Canadian Brass
Arranger/Editor: Larson, Lloyd
Catalog Number: 50484040
Pages: 56

Related Products: