Orchestral Excerpts, Volume 2 - String Bass

Catalog: IMC2433

Price: $19.35

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Orchestral Excerpts from the Symphonic Repertoire

for String Bass

Volume 2

Table of Contents:
  • Beethoven: Symphony No. 6 "Pastoral"
  • Beethoven: Symphony No. 9
  • Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 4
  • Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique
  • Berlioz: "Roman Carnival" Overture
  • Brahms: Symphony No. 1
  • Brahms: Tragic Overture
  • Debussy: Nocturnes "Fetes"
  • Dvorak: Symphony No. 5 "From the New World"
  • Glinka: "Russlan and Ludmila" Overture
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 102
  • Lalo: "Le Roi d'Ys" Overture
  • Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 5 "Reformation"
  • Mozart: Symphony No. 39
  • Nicolai: "The Merry Wives of Windsor" Overture
  • Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade
  • Rossini: "The Barber of Seville" Overture
  • Schubert: Symphony No. 5
  • Schumann: Symphony No. 1
  • Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5
  • Sibelius: Symphonic Poem "En Saga"
  • Smetana: Vltava from "My Country"
  • Smetana: "The Bartered Bride" Overture
  • Stravinsky: Concerto "Dumbarton Oaks"
  • Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Zimmermann, Fred
Catalog Number: IMC2433
Pages: 64

Related Products: