Shorter pieces for cello and piano

Catalog: 9780193866553

Price: $25.16

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This collection contains all the extant shorter pieces by Rebecca Clarke for cello and piano, both original compositions and arrangements. Clarke's transcriptions make up around half of her works for cello. They are always carefully crafted, and are therefore often significantly different from the orginals.

Table of Contents:
  • Epilogue
  • I’ll Bid My Heart Be Still
  • Passacaglia on an Old English Tune
Publisher: Oxford
Composer/Author: Clarke, Rebecca
Catalog Number: 9780193866553
Pages: 24