Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore - Concert Band

Catalog: 50070

Regular Price: $80.00

On Sale for $64.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore is as musically intriguing as the motion picture's storyline with its stunning music by James Newton Howard.

The magic and mystery of this installment of J.K. Rowling's adventure will come to life with this exciting arrangement by Chris M. Bernotas.

Featuring these highlights from the score: "The Secrets of Dumbledore," "Lally," "Countersight," "The Room We Require," and "Hedwig's Theme."

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Howard & Williams
Arranger/Editor: Bernotas, Chris M.
Catalog Number: 50070