Christmas Excursions - Piano and Organ Duet

Catalog: HOPE8624

Price: $18.86

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This suite of all familiar Christmas carols for organ and piano is sure to be a crowd-pleaser for performers and audiences. Set in 4 movements: Prophecy in Blue is slow and jazzy; A Merry Tango is playful; The Gospel of Peace is soulful, gospel style; and An Angelic Celebration is a driving, festive toccata. The entire work is 12 minutes long and takes a surprising journey through the many moods of Christmas.

Table of Contents:
  • An Angelic Celebration
  • The Gospel of Peace
  • A Merry Tango
  • Prophecy in Blue
Publisher: Hope
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Raney, Joel
Catalog Number: HOPE8624