Midnights - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 01141778

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Taylor Swift's tenth studio album, Midnights, was released at midnight on 10/21/22 and immediately started breaking records. It was the most-streamed album ever in one day and its first-day sales alone made it the biggest-selling album of 2022 so far! This matching songbook features all 13 songs arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames.

Table of Contents:
  • You're On Your Own, Kid
  • Vigilante Shit
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Snow On The Beach
  • Question...?
  • Midnight Rain
  • Mastermind
  • Maroon
  • Lavender Haze
  • Labyrinth
  • Karma
  • Bejeweled
  • Anti-Hero
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Swift, Taylor
Catalog Number: 01141778
Pages: 96

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.