Nirvana: Unplugged in New York - Guitar Tab

Catalog: 00690026

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Matching folio with 14 songs. Also includes photos from the now famous MTV sessions.

Table of Contents:
  • Dumb
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • All Apologies
  • About A Girl
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night
  • Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  • Oh Me
  • Plateau
  • Lake Of Fire
  • Come As You Are
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • On A Plain
  • (New Wave) Polly
  • Something In The Way
  • Come As You Are
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Nirvana
Artist: Nirvana
Catalog Number: 00690026
Pages: 64

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.