Best of Eagles for Guitar (Updated Edition) - Easy Guitar

Catalog: 00278630

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


18 classic hits from the Eagles arranged for easy guitar with notes and tab and full lyrics.

Table of Contents:
  • After The Thrill Is Gone
  • Already Gone
  • Best Of My Love
  • Desperado
  • Heartache Tonight
  • Hotel California
  • I Can't Tell You Why
  • Life In The Fast Lane
  • The Long Run
  • Lyin' Eyes
  • New Kid In Town
  • One Of These Nights
  • Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • Take It Easy
  • Take It To The Limit
  • Tequila Sunrise
  • Witchy Woman
  • You Never Cry Like a Lover
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Eagles
Artist: Eagles
Catalog Number: 00278630
Pages: 80

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.