Girl on Fire - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00116285

Price: $20.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A baker's dozen tunes from Alicia Key's chart-topping fifth album. Includes the hit singles Girl on Fire and Brand New Me.

Table of Contents:
  • De Novo Adagio (Intro)
  • Brand New Me
  • When It's All Over
  • Listen to your Heart
  • New Day
  • Girl on Fire (Inferno Version)
  • Fire We Make
  • Tears Always Win
  • Not Even the King
  • That's When I Knew
  • Limitedless
  • One Thing
  • 101
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Keys et al.
Artist: Keys, Alicia
Catalog Number: 00116285
Pages: 88

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.