Concerto in A Major (Movement No. 2: Adagio) - Solo Clarinet and Clarinet Choir

Catalog: 50445005

Price: $22.50

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The last major instrumental work composed by Mozart before his death, the Concerto in A Major is a popular part of the clarinetist's repertoire.

It has been here arranged for solo clarinet and clarinet choir by performer, pedagogue, and arranger, Dennis Nygren.

Each of the three movements is released separately and are all available from the publisher.

Includes score and parts for Movement No. 2.

Table of Contents:
  • II. Adagio
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Nygren, Dennis
Catalog Number: 50445005

Related Products: