Particle Accelerator - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: 49403210

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Loosely based on three of the major experiments at CERN and written in Sweden, this challenging twelve-minute piece for saxophone quartet is adapted from the woodwind trio version released in 2019.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Super Proton Synchrotron
  • III. Big European Bubble Chamber
Publisher: Alias Press
Composer/Author: Lias, Stephen
Catalog Number: 49403210