Apple - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: ED30104

Price: $34.65

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Commissioned by the Netherlands Clarinet Quartet. Scored for E-flat clarinet, two B-flat soprano clarinets, and bass clarinet. Includes score and parts. Duration: 18'

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Singleton, Alvin
Catalog Number: ED30104
Pages: 60