Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 - Clarinet Sextet

Catalog: CC221133

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This third concerto was originally written for 3 violins, 3 violas, 3 cellos, and basso continuo, but is now arranged by David Marlatt for five clarinets and bass clarinet.

This grouping of choirs of instruments in threes creates a balanced sonority. There are lots of notes for all players---a fun challenge for an advanced ensemble.

Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: CC221133