Fall of Troy - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ221534

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The legend of the great city of Troy varies depending on historical or fictional belief.

This city was the location of the long lasting Trojan Wars between the people of Troy and the Greeks. The fall of Troy is probably most accredited to the Greeks' plan to build the Trojan Horse, use it to sneak inside cities walls, and defeat Troy's army while they slept.

This story comes alive in this work by Ryan Meeboer for brass quintet with fanfares, a sweeping lyrical section, and the aggressive attack on the Troy. Fun to play and fun to listen to, there is something great to play in each part.

For 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba.  Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Meeboer, Ryan
Catalog Number: BQ221534