Much Ado About Nothing, Op. 11 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: M2539

Price: $9.86

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This reprint of the original Schott edition, is a collection of four pieces for violin with piano accompaniment accessible by any diligent student.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Madchen im Brautgemach
  • II. Holzapfel und Schlehwein
  • III. Gartenscene
  • IV. Mummenschanz
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Korngold, Erich Wolfgang
Catalog Number: M2539