Wrath of the Waves - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ222553

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Pirates! This multi-sectioned rollicking adventure opens with "The Voyage Ahead," moves to "Captain's Orders" before slowing down to the reflective "Sun Off the Bow." "A Gold Tooth Grin" and "Jig on Deck" speed things up again which sets up "Shiver Me Timbers" to take things home. The melody is found throughout the ensemble, animated rhythmic figures and shifting time signatures make this fun to play and enjoyable for audiences. Wrath of the Waves is composed by David Marlatt for brass quintet. Argh!

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ222553