Bug Soup - Low Brass Duo

Catalog: 50501001

Price: $8.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Originally written for double bass, these eight duets for the developing player have been carefully adapted by the composer for any duo combination of trombone, euphonium, and tuba. They work great for a teacher and student, a pair of students, or a whole group of students doubling or tripling the parts. When preparing these pieces, it is suggested that students learn both parts together and then take turns playing the 1st and 2nd parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. March of the Crocodiles
  • 2. Warrior's Chant
  • 3. To the Sea!
  • 4. Bug Soup
  • 5. Walking the Dog
  • 6. Renaissnace Fair
  • 7. Sneaky Pete
  • 8. Balancing Act
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Gamba, Seth
Catalog Number: 50501001