4 Sea Shanties - Flute & Piano

Catalog: 50410009

Price: $8.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Four Sea Shanties arranged by Jon Jeffrey Grier.

Table of Contents:
  • The Flying Cloud
  • What Shall We Do with a Drunken Sailor?
  • Shenandoah
  • Jack Wrack
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Grier, Jon Jeffrey
Arranger/Editor: Grier, Jon Jeffrey
Catalog Number: 50410009