In Recital with Jazz, Blues, and Rags, Book 4 - Piano

Catalog: FJH1742

Price: $8.96

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for the early intermediate student, this collection of jazz, blues, and rags contains favorites such as "12th Street Rag," "Night Train," "Pine Apple Rag," and many more. The early-intermediate student can choose from a variety of solos and equal-part duets that will provide a perfect balance of styles to their traditional repertoire. Includes full-performance recordings along with insightful information in About the Pieces and Composers.

Table of Contents:
  • I Ain't Got Nobody
  • 12th Street Rag
  • Night Train
  • Rainy Day Blues
  • Tropical Punch
  • Blues Muse
  • Hummingbird
  • I Love a Piano
  • The Jazz-Me Blues
  • Pine Apple Rag
  • Sunday Morning Revival
Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Marlais, Helen
Catalog Number: FJH1742

Related Products: