Fearless (Taylor's Version) - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00368953

Price: $26.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This 2021 re-release of Taylor's platinum 2008 album features updated versions of all 19 tracks from the original Fearless plus six additional songs from the vault.

Table of Contents:
  • The Best Day
  • Breathe
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Change
  • Come In With The Rain
  • Don't You
  • Fearless
  • Fifteen
  • Forever & Always
  • Hey Stephen
  • Jump Then Fall
  • Love Story
  • Mr. Perfectly Fine
  • The Other Side Of The Door
  • Superstar
  • Tell Me Why
  • That's When
  • Today Was A Fairytale
  • Untouchable
  • The Way I Loved You
  • We Were Happy
  • White Horse
  • You All Over Me
  • You're Not Sorry
  • You Belong With Me
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Swift, Taylor
Artist: Taylor Swift
Catalog Number: 00368953
Pages: 192

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.